Skip Navigation Links

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Chanchal Roy
University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Program Co-chairs

Andrew Begel
Microsoft Research, USA

Leon Moonen
Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
Finance Chair

Bram Adams
École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada.
ERA Track Co-Chairs

Daqing Hou
Clarkson University

Romain Robbes
University in Chile, Chile
Tool Demonstration Track Co-Chairs

Yoshiki Higo
Osaka University, Japan

Iman Keivanloo
Concordia University, Canada
Industrial Track Co-chairs

Ravindra Naik
Tata Consultancy Services, India

Lile Palma Hattori
Microsoft, Vancouver, Canada

Proceedings and Pamphlet Co-chairs

Kevin A. Schneider
University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Minhaz F. Zibran
University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Local Arrangements Co-chairs

Venkatesh Choppella
International Institute of Information Technology, India

Hitesh Sajnani
University of California Irvine, USA
Web and Publicity Co-chairs

Manishankar Mondal
University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Banani Roy
University of Saskatchewan/Queen's University, Canada
Social Media Chair

Sonia Haiduc
Florida State University, USA